Getting the most from Blogging

I am a lady with several thoughts running through my head at the same time even when I sleep. I am a mom along with being the caretaker of a dog, cat, and snake.

I joined BloggingU to help make my blog posts interesting, perhaps something a person would want to follow and to make sure that I am doing it correctly from what I have read about and tried. My adventure site name allows me to have a broad range of interests going, mostly for me but if others find humour or thread that interest them all the better. I am hoping that end result of blogging will allow me to perhaps use this to hone my writing skills and eventually provide a living by pushing me to write the novel I have stirring in my head.

Thank you for your patience and feedback.

Welcome to my adventure!
Trena

Leave a Reply

