Daily Writing Challenge – Day 6 and 7

Day 6 was to join Twitter. After some initial challenges I have created a Writer-centric Twitter feed: @TrenaJohnsonWrt feel free to follow.

Day 7  Twitter Tweets and retweets. Today was a lot of following new authors, writers, publishers, and other bloggers. All very time consuming. A person could stay on there all day long and get nothing else accomplished, like writing. However every author has to have a way to connect with others, gain ideas, and/or gain momentum, social media is certainly one way to do it. In the meantime i’m off to write/work so enjoy my twitter page.

Happy writing.

One thought on “Daily Writing Challenge – Day 6 and 7

  1. Hi, Trena. and thanks for stopping by “The Salt Mine”. I’m very honored you chose to follow me. I hope to see your comments and thoughts on my efforts there in the future. 😉

    I appreciated your link to mystery writing at About.com. I bookmarked that site for future reference. I like what you’re doing here with your site. I’ll be looking forward to coming posts. Jay

    Like

Leave a Reply

